(888) 389-9955

Reviews

Making Dream Bathrooms a Reality

Sale Ends Soon! 06-01-2024

Schedule a FREE consultation

+ Zero Payments/Interest until 2025

Home » Reviews

Reviews


5.0
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 8 reviews)

Informative, patient and nice

January 8, 2024

Kevin Chen is very informative, patient and nice

Peter Reyes

Great Company

May 15, 2023

Steven was a great representative and very knowledgeable on the products for my bathroom remodel. Great asset to the company!

Ron K.

Honest and Professional Company

September 3, 2022

We’re so happy that we chose to go with Payless Bath for our shower project. Starting from the sales person David that came to our house and gave us a quote. He never pressured us instead he helped us with our options. The scheduler coordinator Lynette was so nice and patient over the phone with us when we tried to get our job done in a certain time. And to the amazing installers Roger & Sandra. Very professional. They’re experts..After the demolition, they took time to explain and show us what’s going to happen next etc..even on the most hot 3 days this week they continued to work tirelessly and completed our shower in the way that we wanted. They even left everything cleaned. My husband & I are so happy with the outcome of our shower so far. The only thing left is the sliding door to be done next week and that is with a different person but we’re not worry. We know they will continue to do a great job. We just couldn’t wait to write a review😄👍We would definitely use Payless Bath for our next project and highly recommend them to everyone that’s looking for an honest and professional company.

Pani L.

Amazing Bathroom Remodel

September 15, 2021

Payless did an amazing job on my bathroom remodel that exceeded my expectations. Everyone I came in contact with from the sales consultants, my project manager Yeran, to the installers and contractors were friendly, hardworking and responsive. The job was completed on time with no surprises or hidden costs. I will definitely be using them in the future for my next bathroom renovation.

Lilly C.

Thank You Payless Bath Makeover

August 23, 2021

Such great customer service.

Payless Bath Makeover was one of the best experiences I have had. Beginning with the sale representative to the last installation specialist. Our sales rep was Mark Cazares. It was a pleasant experience, no pressure, informative and painless. Our Project Manager Stephanie Angulo was a dream to work with. She call to keep us up to date with what was going on with our installation very helpful with our changes and concerns. The installation team Roger was awesome. They came in and took care of the job, quick and efficiently. They were very helpful if we had questions or wanted to change something to fit our needs. Everything went off without a hitch.

We changed our old bathtub out for a shower but wish we had done more. When we decide to do the rest of the bathroom we will be calling them back.

Thank you Payless Bath Makeover – Five Stars for you.

Vickie A.

Satisfied with my Shower Installation!

July 8, 2021

Shower installation was to my satisfaction. The best support for the hard work that was done came from Lynette, project coordinator, Fernando, installer, who was fantastic, and Arin, Brand, Ambassador who checked up on me to see how everything went.

Carol S.

Exquisite Bathroom Remodel

April 6, 2021

After completion of our bathroom remodeling I feel as though I am in a luxury hotel. The custom shower door is exquisite.

Mark K.

Great Service

March 29, 2021

They were very efficient, thorough, and easy to work with- most importantly stuck to their timeline

Angelic V.

Other Bathroom Remodeling Services
Service Areas
#1 BATHROOM REMODELER IN THE US

Bath Remodeling | Bathtubs | Showers | Walk-in Tubs | Payless Bath Makeover

★★★★★ Real Reviews From Happy Customers

Find out why we're
5-STAR Rated


Shower Installation

Shower installation was to my satisfaction. The best support for the hard work that was done came from Lynette, project coordinator, Fernando, installer, who was fantastic, and Arin, Brand, Ambassador who checked up on me to see how everything went.

Carol S.


Shower Remodel

Payless kitchens and baths did an immaculate job in remodeling the bathroom shower! My husband has bad knees and requires an upgrade from the shower/bath combo. We picked out what we wanted done and the fixtures and materials, colors we wanted to make it very assessable for him. Everyone was professional, on time, polite, and friendly. Within three days the work was completed!! I and my husband are extremely happy with the results! We recommend them 100%!! You won’t be sorry!!!

Ethel M.


New Shower

I am so impressed by how fast payless bath remodeled my bathroom and installed my new shower. I love how professional their crew was and how efficient they were. 10/10 would highly recommend to all of my friends and family.

Bahrig B.

Previous
Next

Bathroom Remodel

Payless did an amazing job on my bathroom remodel that exceeded my expectations. Everyone I came in contact with from the sales consultants, my project manager Yeran, to the installers and contractors were friendly, hardworking and responsive. The job was completed on time with no surprises or hidden costs. I will definitely be using them in the future for my next bathroom renovation.

Lilly C.


Shower Remodel

We’re so happy that we chose to go with Payless Bath for our shower project. Starting from the salesperson David that came to our house and gave us a quote. He never pressured us instead he helped us with our options. The scheduler coordinator Lynette was so nice and patient over the phone with us when we tried to get our job done in a certain time. And to the amazing installers Roger & Sandra. Very professional. They’re experts..After the demolition, they took time to explain and show us what was going to happen next, etc..even on the hottest 3 days this week they continued to work tirelessly and completed our shower in the way that we wanted. They even left everything cleaned ...

Pani L.

Our 3 Step Process Makes Bathroom Remodeling Easy!

Schedule Your Complimentary Consultation

Get started by giving us a call or submitting a form for a consultation on us!

Get a Top-Notch Design Consultation

We’ll use a diagnostic tool called the design analysis to understand exactly what you want and need in your new space. We’ll openly discuss all issues and share solutions that will fit within your budget.

Enjoy Your New Bathroom

Enjoy this experience from the comfort of your own home! We’re here to help and share our experience and knowledge in remodeling small showers. This will be a no pressure conversation about your goals.

 

Sale Ends Soon! 06-01-2024

Schedule a FREE consultation

+ Zero Payments/Interest until 2025